Выполняется запрос
<a href="http://www.mt5.com/ru/">Форекс портал</a>
 
About Us

 

Switzerland - an ideal combination of political and economic stability, lack of the interethnic conflicts and contradictions. Switzerland has long traditions of a political and military neutrality, however takes active part in the international cooperation, in its territory headquarters of many international organizations settles down.

Switzerland — one of the most developed and rich countries of the world. In 1815 the Vienna congress accepted guarantees of a neutrality of Switzerland. Since then she did not participate in one war and its banks never were exposed to plunder.

The national currency – Swiss Franc – represents an example of stability.

Switzerland — important world financial center. There are about 4 thousand financial institutions, including a set of branches of foreign banks function in the country. 35-40% of world property management and property of private and legal entities are the share of the Swiss banks. They have good reputation at clients thanks to a stable internal political situation, hard Swiss currency, and principle observance "bank secret". Switzerland, being a large exporter of the capital, takes the fourth place in the world after the USA, Japan, and Germany. Direct investments abroad make 29% of the Swiss gross domestic product.

The argument in favor of reliability of the Swiss banks is simple — they cannot be ruined as even if they participate in risky financial operations, these banks are in the country with stable legal, economic, financial, political system, offering the first-class services and service. The first private banks arose in Switzerland. Today there are more than 400 in the country.

The country is very attractive to placement of assets and investments.

Switzerland - high quality standards of life and rather low taxes.

Switzerland attracts a great number of wealthy foreigners from all over the world. Every tenth billionaire in the world lives in Switzerland.

Joint-Stock Company AB Investment AG was founded according to provisions of the Swiss obligatory code and a commercial law in 1989. According to the charter has the right to carry out financing, management and realization of real estate and capital investments.

AB Investment AG has developed a number of financial models, which are designed to fulfill our clients’ individual needs and requirements.

The Staff of AB Investment AG develops and executes a broad range of strategies and transactions for our clients. This substantial and diversified client base includes high net-worth individuals, corporations, financial institutions, Foundations, governments and others.

The advisory side of AB Investment AG can implement:

  • The financial and negotiating strategies for mergers & acquisitions;
  • Buyouts, divestitures, re-capitalization’s and restructuring;
  • Arrangement of the necessary financing for the transactions.
  • Client Services

Выполняется запрос
<a href="http://www.mt5.com/ru/">Форекс портал</a>
 
Über uns

Die Schweiz - die ideale Kombination der politischen und Wirtschaftsstabilität, die Abwesenheit der interethnischen Konflikte und der Widersprüche. Die Schweiz hat die einstigen Traditionen der politischen und Militärneutralität, übernimmt die tätige Teilnahme an der internationalen Zusammenarbeit jedoch, auf ihrem Territorium befinden sich die Stabsquartiere vieler internationaler Organisationen.

Die Schweiz — eines der am meisten entwickelten und reichen Länder der Welt. In 1815 hat der Wiener Kongress die Garantien der Neutralität der Schweiz übernommen. Seit dieser Zeit nahm sie an den Kriegen nicht teil. Und ihre Banken zogen sich der Beraubung niemals unter.

Die nationale Währung – der Schweizer Franken – stellt das Muster der Stabilität dar.

Die Schweiz — das wichtige weltweite Finanzzentrum. Im Land funktioniert neben 4 Tausend Finanzinstitute, einschließlich eine Menge der Filialen der ausländischen Banken.

Auf die schweizerischen Banken fällt es 35-40 % der weltweiten Vermögensverwaltung und dem Eigentum privat und der Rechtspersonen. Sie benutzen die gute Reputation bei den Kunden dank der stabilen innenpolitischen Lage, der festen schweizerischen Währung, der Beachtung des Prinzips «des Bankgeheimnisses». Die Schweiz, ein grosser Exporteur des Kapitals seiend, belegt den vierten Platz in der Welt nach der USA, Japans, die Deutschland. Die geraden Investitionen bilden 29 % schweizerischen BSPs im Ausland.

Das Argument zugunsten der Zuverlässigkeit der schweizerischen Banken ist einfach — sie können, da nicht zerstört werden, wenn auch sogar sie und an den riskierten Finanzoperationen teilnehmen, diese Banken befinden sich im Land mit dem stabilen rechtlichen, Wirtschafts-, Finanz-, politischen System, die erstklassigen Dienstleistungen und den Service anbietend. Die ersten privaten Banken sind gerade in der Schweiz entstanden. Heute sie im Land mehr 400.

Das Land ist für die Unterbringung der Aktiva und der Investitionen sehr attraktiv.

Die hohen Qualitätsstandards des Lebens und die verhältnismäßig niedrigen Steuern.

Die Schweiz zieht eine Menge der wohlhabenden Ausländer mit ganz der Welt heran. Jeder zehnte Milliardär in der Welt, lebt in der Schweiz.

Die Aktiengesellschaft AB Investment AG ist laut den Lagen des Schweizerischen obligatorischen Gesetzbuches und dem Handelsrecht in 1989 registriert. Laut dem Statut ist berechtigt, die Finanzierung, die Verwaltung und die Realisierung des immobilen Eigentums und der Kapitalanlagen durchzuführen.

AB Investment AG bietet die Finanzmodelle an, die, um entwickelt sind den individuellen Bedürfnissen und den Forderungen unserer Kunden zu folgen.

Die Mitarbeiter AB Investment AG entwickeln und erfüllen den breiten Satz der Strategien und der Geschäfte für unsere Kunden. Unsere wesentliche und vielfältige Kundenbasis nimmt der Privatpersonen, der Gesellschaft, die Finanzinstitutionen, die Fonds, die Regierung und anderer auf.

AB Investment AG führt die Konsultationen die folgenden Fragen durch:

  • Die Finanz- und Verhandlungsstrategien für Fusionen & Anschaffungen;
  • Firmenübernahmen, Entblößungen, Wiederkapitalisierung und das Umstrukturieren;
  • Einordnung der notwendigen Finanzierung für die Transaktionen;
  • Die Dienstleistungen für die Kunden.